Michele Lee Evans speaks at the 2019 Houston Ultimate Women's Expo

Official Book Launch, Author Meet-n-Greet and Book Signing

CBS Radio Interview with Robert Patillo & Author Michele Lee Evans

Interview on the L. Michelle Show on WBNDradio.com with Author Michele Lee Evans

WBND Radio Interview with L. Michelle - Michele Lee Evans
00:00 / 00:00

KYOB Radio Interview on Mileeva Speaks with Mileeva the Diva & Gunny with Author Lynnette M. Jewell.

KYOB Radio Interview on Mileeva Speaks

with Mileeva the Diva & Gunny with Author

Felisha "Mz. Fee" Ener

Lynnette M. Jewell - KYOB Radio Interview 5/2
00:00 / 00:00
Felisha Ener - KYOB Radio Interview 5/2
00:00 / 00:00

KYOB Radio Interview on Mileeva Speaks with Mileeva the Diva & Gunny with Author Phoenix Hansen

Phoenix Hansen - KYOB Radio Interview 5/16
00:00 / 00:00

KYOB Radio Interview on Mileeva Speaks with Mileeva the Diva & Gunny with Author Quontica Conley.

Quontica Conley - KYOB Radio Interview 5/16
00:00 / 00:00

KYOB Radio Interview on Mileeva Speaks with Mileeva the Diva & Gunny with Author Takisha Glover

KYOB Radio Interview on Mileeva Speaks with Mileeva the Diva & Gunny with Author Angela Bateman

Takisha Glover - KYOB Radio Interview 6/6
00:00 / 00:00
Angela Bateman - KYOB Radio Interview 6/13
00:00 / 00:00

Author Interviews

  • May 9th: Author Michele Lee Evans interviews with "Klarque & Michele",

       Hosts of Survival Talk Radio.   

       7:05 pm EST/6:05 pm CST

       ​www.survivalradionetwork.us

  • May 9th:  Author Phoenix Hansen interviews with "Mileeva the Diva & Gunny", hosts of Mileeva Speaks on KYOB Radio.

      7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST

       www.kyobradio.com

  • May 16th: Author Quontica Conley interviews with "Mileeva the Diva & Gunny", hosts of Mileeva Speaks on KYOB Radio.

       7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST

      www.kyobradio.com

  • June 6th: Author Takisha Glover interviews with "Mileeva the Diva & Gunny", hosts of Mileeva Speaks on KYOB Radio. 

       7:15 pm EST/6:15 pm CST

      www.kyobradio.com

  • June 13th: Author Angela Bateman interviews with "Mileeva the Diva & Gunny", hosts of Mileeva Speaks on KYOB Radio. 

       7:15 pm EST/6:15 pm CST

      www.kyobradio.com

Press/Bookings

1-800-979-5510

EXT. 901

"Fighting Against Abuse & Bullying"

mlebooklogo.png